Nautical Chart Wallpaper on the "Marnie Marathon," February 8, 2019, in the morning!

SET YOUR RECORDING DEVICES — MARNIE OURSLER RETURNS . . .

In case you missed it on DIY Television “Big Beach Builds” is coming back in a marathon viewing on February 8th!

Captain’s Paradise, Season 1, Episode 4 features our Nautical Chart Mural.

Be sure to set your DVR’s, Tevo’s, and other TV recording devices to the DIY Network at 11:00 am Eastern, 10:00 am Central, 9:00 am Mountain, and 8:00 am Pacific for that particular episode.

If you would like to read our news article about the broadcast that was first aired in 2017, click here: https://bit.ly/2HYjbJY

Marnie and paperhanger spread paper.PNG

The best part of the show is seeing the expression on the captain’s face when he first sees his wall covered with a giant nautical chart. Priceless!

Marne Oursler, the star of Big Beach Builds, is an amazing decorator AND carpenter. She is the fifth generation of a family of builders in the Delaware Beach area. She really understands beach living and interior design.

Marnie and the Captain see the wall.PNG

Check into the Captain’s Paradise, and prepare to get excited about nautical decorating — including a nautical chart mural!

Then call or text us at 801-367-7945 to plan out what nautical chart will look magnificent on YOUR wall!